Watch Dogs – Watch Packs 🙂

Nerdophiles

Back during SDCC 2013 I pre-ordered Watch_Dogs and waited eagerly for it to release. To my dismay, the release date was pushed back. I was sad at the time but I rather the dev team work out all the bugs and give us a great game than a rushed to release crap game. So…I waited. My pre-order was cancelled and I still haven’t pre-ordered it yet. I don’t know which one to get….like seriously. There are so many different packs and what not, I’d love to get them all but I don’t have that kind of dough. Well…I could but we’ll get to that. Here are all the bonuses that are offered for the different Watch_Dogs pre orders.

Image Courtesy of Ubisoft Image Courtesy of Ubisoft

Watch_Dogs Limited Edition ($129.99)
If you have cash burning a hole in your pocket or just love exclusive items then this is the pack for you. You get…

View original post 706 more words

